Geef gas in je carrière!Direct contact met onze medewerkers

Ben Jonkeren
partner
T 06-5585 8127
ben.jonkeren@dino4.nl

BartJan Leegwater
adviseur
T 06-3435 2443
bartjan.leegwater@dino4.nl

Rob Sweijen
adviseur
T 06-4557 8775
rob.sweijen@dino4.nl

Evelien Smits
adviseur 
T 06-50214590
E evelien.smits@dino4.nl

Maxime Koch
commercieel manager
T 06-21996752
maxime.koch@dino4.nl

Gert-Jan de Graaf
partner
T 06-5533 7440
gertjan.degraaf@dino4.nl

Alice Strating
adviseur
T 06-30966851
E alice.strating@dino4.nl

Linda van Beem
Officemanagement
T 06-23406364
E linda.vanbeem@dino4.nl

Kirsten Kouwenhoven
adviseur
T 06- 50493023
E kirsten.kouwenhoven@dino4.nl

Eke Blanksma
adviseur
T 06- 15542004
E eke.blanksma@dino4.nl

Joost van Zuijlekom
adviseur
T 06- 11483404
E joost.vanzuijlekom@dino4.nl

Joyce Bignell
adviseur
T 06- 15466057
E joyce.bignell@dino4.nl